EnglishGermanFrenchRussianItalianSpanish
Developed by    
EGOSOFT GmbH Logo

Official EGOSOFT Facebook Page!Official EGOSOFT Twitter - Follow us!Official EGOSOFT Youtube ChannelOfficial EGOSOFT Twitch Channel
LOGINREGISTER
0
News
Games
Community
Support
Wiki (English)
Wiki (Deutsch)
FAQs
X Rebirth
X³: Albion Prelude
X³: Terran Conflict
X³: Reunion
X²: The Threat
X-Tension
X: BtF
Forum
Forum
Downloads
Company
Shop


Buy X-Series online

Egosoft Interactive FAQ

X²: The Threat

Tengo una TL/M2/M1 que no esta haciendo nada, ¿puedo usarla para proteger un sector?


Back To Menu

Author Details
By: gooses
Edited: 02/05/12 19:18


Asumiendo que le has puesto el máximo de escudos y que esta armada por lo menos con un LPAE (completamente armada es mejor), si, hazlo.

Community
Users: 476029
Logged in: 49
Latest Screenshot
X Rebirth
Details ORDER NOW Details
X³ Albion Prelude
Details ORDER NOW Details
X: Superbox
Details ORDER NOW Details

[ Disclaimer / Impressum ] | [ Privacy Policy / Datenschutz ]
Copyright © EGOSOFT 1990-2018