EnglishGermanFrenchRussianItalianSpanishChineseBrazilianJapaneseKorean
Developed by    
EGOSOFT GmbH Logo

Official EGOSOFT Facebook Page!Official EGOSOFT Twitter - Follow us!Official EGOSOFT Youtube ChannelOfficial EGOSOFT Twitch Channel
LOGINREGISTER
0
Noticias
Juegos
Comunidad
Soporte
X4 Wiki
XR Wiki (English)
XR Wiki (Deutsch)
FAQs
X4: Foundations
X Rebirth
X³: Albion Prelude
X³: Terran Conflict
X³: Reunion
X²: The Threat
X-Tension
X: BtF
Foros
Foros
Descargas
Compañía
Tienda


Buy X-Series online

Egosoft Interactive FAQ

X²: The Threat

What combat rank do I have to be to capture ships?


Back To Menu

Author Details
By: CBJ
Edited: 07/12/04 19:51


You can capture ships at any combat rank. There are some special cases though.


Community
Users: 319930
Logged in: 12
Última Captura
Última Captura
X4: Foundations
Details ORDER NOW Details
X Rebirth
Details ORDER NOW Details
MERCHANDISE
Merchandise

[ Disclaimer / Impressum ] | [ Privacy Policy / Datenschutz ]
Copyright © EGOSOFT 1990-2021