EnglishGermanFrenchRussianItalianSpanish
Developed by    
EGOSOFT GmbH Logo

Official EGOSOFT Facebook Page!Official EGOSOFT Twitter - Follow us!Official EGOSOFT Youtube ChannelOfficial EGOSOFT Twitch Channel
LOGINREGISTER
0
News
Games
Community
Support
Wiki (English)
Wiki (Deutsch)
FAQs
X Rebirth
X³: Albion Prelude
X³: Terran Conflict
X³: Reunion
X²: The Threat
X-Tension
X: BtF
Forum
Forum
Downloads
Company
Shop


Buy X-Series online

Egosoft Interactive FAQ

X-Tension

Peut-on atterrir sur les planètes ?


Back To Menu

Author Details
By: Carlo the Curious
Edited: 19/11/09 13:10


C'est une question assez habituelle et la réponse est très simple - non.

Community
Users: 475483
Logged in: 18
Latest Screenshot
X Rebirth
Details ORDER NOW Details
X³ Albion Prelude
Details ORDER NOW Details
X: Superbox
Details ORDER NOW Details

[ Disclaimer / Impressum ] | [ Privacy Policy / Datenschutz ]
Copyright © EGOSOFT 1990-2017