EnglishGermanFrenchRussianItalianSpanish
Developed by    
EGOSOFT GmbH Logo

Official EGOSOFT Facebook Page!Official EGOSOFT Twitter - Follow us!Official EGOSOFT Youtube ChannelOfficial EGOSOFT Twitch Channel
LOGINREGISTER
0
News
Games
Community
Support
Wiki (English)
Wiki (Deutsch)
FAQs
X Rebirth
X³: Albion Prelude
X³: Terran Conflict
X³: Reunion
X²: La Minaccia
X-Tension
X: BtF
Forum
Forum
Download
Company
Shop


Buy X-Series online

Egosoft Interactive FAQ

X: The Threat

Ho un TL/M2/M1 non utilizzato, posso usarlo per proteggere un settore?


Back To Menu

Author Details
By: BlackRazor
Edited: 22/07/10 17:31


Se gli hai installato il massimo degli scudi e la nave ha almeno un CPAE (ma sarebbe meglio armarla completamente) puoi tranquillamente usarla per questo scopo.

Community
Users: 476029
Logged in: 41
Latest Screenshot
X Rebirth
Details ORDER NOW Details
X³ Albion Prelude
Details ORDER NOW Details
X: Superbox
Details ORDER NOW Details

[ Disclaimer / Impressum ] | [ Privacy Policy / Datenschutz ]
Copyright © EGOSOFT 1990-2018