EnglishGermanFrenchRussianItalianSpanish
Developed by    
EGOSOFT GmbH Logo

Official EGOSOFT Facebook Page!Official EGOSOFT Twitter - Follow us!Official EGOSOFT Youtube ChannelOfficial EGOSOFT Twitch Channel
LOGINREGISTER
0
News
Games
Community
Support
Wiki (English)
Wiki (Deutsch)
FAQs
X Rebirth
X³: Albion Prelude
X³: Terran Conflict
X³: Reunion
X²: La Minaccia
X-Tension
X: BtF
Forum
Forum
Download
Company
Shop


Buy X-Series online

Egosoft Interactive FAQ

X: Beyond the Frontier

Puoi atterrare sui pianeti?


Back To Menu

Author Details
By: Black@Hawk
Edited: 19/11/09 12:46


Questa una domanda comune e la risposta molto semplice: No.

Community
Users: 475483
Logged in: 31
Latest Screenshot
X Rebirth
Details ORDER NOW Details
X³ Albion Prelude
Details ORDER NOW Details
X: Superbox
Details ORDER NOW Details

[ Disclaimer / Impressum ] | [ Privacy Policy / Datenschutz ]
Copyright © EGOSOFT 1990-2017