Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current Restore this Version View Page History

« Previous Version 4 Next »

The X-universe consists of 47 sectors with each sector being constructed of up to 3 systems for a total of 59 playable areas of space linked by Super Highways, Orbital Accelerators and Jump Gates. Although the layout of stations is highly randomised on game start, there are some predictable elements in individual systems. Below is a list of all systems in the X-universe.




Antigone Memorial


Atiya's Misfortune I


Atiya's Misfortune III


Argon Prime


Black Hole Sun IV


Black Hole Sun V


Bright Promise


Cardinal's Redress

Company Regard 
Eighteen Billion 
Faulty Logic I 
Faulty Logic VII 
Grand Exchange I 
Grand Exchange II 
Grand Exchange III 
Hatikvah's Choice I 

Hatikvah's Choice III


Heretics End


Hewa's Twin I


Hewa's Twin II


Hewa's Twin III

Hewa's Twin IV 
Hewa's Twin V The Cove 

Holy Vision


Ianamus Zura IV


Ianamus Zura VII


Lasting Vengence


Matrix #9


Matrix #451


Matrix #798


Memory Of Profit IX


Memory Of Profit X


Morning Star III


Morning Star IV


Nopileos' Fortune I


Nopileos' Fortune II


Path To Profit


Pious Mists II


Pious Mists IV


Pious Mists XI


Pontifex's Clain


Profit Center Alpha


Sacred Relic


Scale Plate Green I


Scale Plate Green VII


Second Contact II Flashpoint


Second Contact VII


Second Contact XI


Silent Witness I


Silent Witness XI


Silent Witness XII


Tharka's Cascade XV


Tharka's Cascade XVII


The Reach


The Void


Trinity Sanctum III


Trinity Sanctum VII


True Sight


Unholy Retribution