EnglishGermanFrenchRussianItalianSpanish
Developed by    
EGOSOFT GmbH Logo

Official EGOSOFT Facebook Page!Official EGOSOFT Twitter - Follow us!Official EGOSOFT Youtube ChannelOfficial EGOSOFT Twitch Channel
LOGINREGISTER
0
Neues
Spiele
Community
Hilfe
X4 Wiki
XR Wiki (English)
XR Wiki (Deutsch)
FAQs
X4: Foundations
X Rebirth
X³: Albion Prelude
X³: Terran Conflict
X³: Reunion
X²: Die Bedrohung
X-Tension
X: BtF
Forum
Forum
Downloads
Firma
Shop


Buy X-Series online

Egosoft Interactive FAQ

X²: The Threat

Kann ich Kampfdrohnen einsammeln, nachdem sie ausgesetzt wurden?


Back To Menu

Author Details
By: X2-Illuminatus
Edited: 24/07/09 15:14


Ja, aber du kannst nur deine eigenen wieder einsammeln.

Community
Users: 294949
Logged in: 12
Neuester Screenshot
X4: Foundations
Details ORDER NOW Details
X Rebirth
Details ORDER NOW Details
X: Superbox
Details ORDER NOW Details

[ Disclaimer / Impressum ] | [ Privacy Policy / Datenschutz ]
Copyright © EGOSOFT 1990-2019