EnglishGermanFrenchRussianItalianSpanishChineseBrazilianJapaneseKorean
Developed by    
EGOSOFT GmbH Logo

Official EGOSOFT Facebook Page!Official EGOSOFT Twitter - Follow us!Official EGOSOFT Youtube ChannelOfficial EGOSOFT Twitch Channel
LOGINREGISTER
0
Новости
Игры
Сообщество
Поддержка
X4 Wiki
XR Wiki (English)
XR Wiki (Deutsch)
FAQs
X4: Foundations
X Возрождение
X³: Рассвет Альбиона
X³: Земной конфликт
X³: Воссоединение
X²: Угроза
X-Tension
X: BtF
Форум
Форум
Загрузки
О компании
Магазин


Buy X-Series online

Egosoft Interactive FAQ

X²: The Threat

I've got a TL/M2/M1 doing nothing, can I use that to protect a sector?


Back To Menu

Author Details
By: CBJ
Edited: 03/12/04 22:11


Provided you have its shielding up to scratch and it is armed with at least one HEPT (fully armed would be better), yes, please do.


Community
Users: 315835
Logged in: 32
Последний скриншот
X4: Foundations
Details ORDER NOW Details
X Rebirth
Details ORDER NOW Details
X: Superbox
Details ORDER NOW Details

[ Disclaimer / Impressum ] | [ Privacy Policy / Datenschutz ]
Copyright © EGOSOFT 1990-2021