EnglishGermanFrenchRussianItalianSpanishBrazilianJapanese
Developed by    
EGOSOFT GmbH Logo

Official EGOSOFT Facebook Page!Official EGOSOFT Twitter - Follow us!Official EGOSOFT Youtube ChannelOfficial EGOSOFT Twitch Channel
LOGINREGISTER
0
Nouvelles
Jeux
Communauté
Support
X4 Wiki
XR Wiki (English)
XR Wiki (Deutsch)
FAQs
X4: Foundations
X Rebirth
X³: Albion Prelude
X³: Terran Conflict
X³: Reunion
X²: The Threat
X-Tension
X: BtF
Forum
Forum
Téléchargements
Compagnie
Boutique


Buy X-Series online

Egosoft Interactive FAQ

X³: Reunion

Peut-on atterrir sur les planètes ?


Back To Menu

Author Details
By: Carlo the Curious
Edited: 19/11/09 13:10


C'est une question assez habituelle et la réponse est très simple - non.

Community
Users: 306451
Logged in: 16
Dernire capture d'cran
X4: Foundations
Details ORDER NOW Details
X Rebirth
Details ORDER NOW Details
X: Superbox
Details ORDER NOW Details

[ Disclaimer / Impressum ] | [ Privacy Policy / Datenschutz ]
Copyright © EGOSOFT 1990-2020